Sędziowie

Szukaj


Lp Zdjęcie Imię i nazwisko Sędzia Okręg TelefonEmail
1 Anna Andruszkiewicz Sędzia kat. IIkujawsko-pomorski606 743 188biuro@fan-torun.pl
2 Piotr Andruszkiewicz Sędzia kat. IIIkujawsko-pomorski602 317770biuro@fan-torun.pl
3 Łukasz Andruszkiewicz Skrutiner kat. IIkujawsko-pomorski664-967-029luk.andruszkiewicz@gmail.com
4 Agnieszka Bajda Skrutiner kat. Idolnośląski603 558 132wroclaw@taniec.pl
5 Jolanta Bechyne Sędzia kat. IIlubuski(68) 325 42 74, 662 043 985jolanta.bechyne@wp.pl
6 Adam Berkowicz Sędzia kat. Ipodkarpacki604960515berkowicz@interia.pl
7 Katarzyna Betleja-Kosubek Sędzia kat. IIśląski508 652 777betlejakosubek@wp.pl
8 Janusz Biały Sędzia kat. I, WDCmałopolski791 826432jbski@wp.pl
9 Andrzej Bieniek Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski602379456, (71) 390 69 48andrzejbieniek@wroclaw.home.pl
10 Anna Bocian Sędzia kat. Ilubelski697711963annabocian@op.pl
11 Konrad Buczma Sędzia kat. IIlubelski501046676konradbuczma@gazeta.pl
12 Krzysztof Byszewski Sędzia kat. I, WDCpodlaski+48605090759kbyszewski@wp.pl
13 Marek Chmielewski Sędzia kat. IIImazowiecki604279318marek.chmielewski000@gmail.com
14 Iwona Ciok Sędzia kat. IImazowiecki604534990, (22)4246765iciok@wp.pl
15 Włodzimierz Ciok Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki602705793, (22) 424-67-65iciok@wp.pl
16 Anna Czaja Skrutiner kat. IImałopolski605 723 438ace_ucz@yahoo.com
17 Dariusz Ćwik Sędzia kat. IIImałopolski601806833dcwik1@op.pl
18 Joanna Dabrowska Sędzia kat. I, WDCmazowiecki501723309Joanna_dabrowska@hotmail.com
19 Paweł de Pourbaix Sędzia kat. I, WDCmazowiecki502 341 140paweldep@kozminski.edu.pl
20 Anna Depta Sędzia kat. IIIlubuski602 403274, (95) 729 22 42fandance@op.pl
21 Grzegorz Depta Sędzia kat. I, WDClubuski602403273, (95) 729 22 42fandance@op.pl
22 Andrzej Dominiak Sędzia kat. Iśląski609122870, (32) 276 33 87andomin@poczta.onet.pl
23 Dariusz Dragan Sędzia kat. I, WDCmałopolski691 472107jdd1@onet.pl
24 Artur Drąg Skrutiner kat. Imałopolski606 997770dr.ong@wp.pl
25 Waldemar Dudek Sędzia kat. IIIśląski606 234063waldemardudek@poczta.onet.pl
26 Jarosław Dziedziczak Sędzia kat. Iświętokrzyski501 398946,Dziedziczak.j@wp.pl
27 Małgorzata Dziedziczak Sędzia kat. Iświętokrzyski501 220211dziedziczak.m@wp.pl
28 Dorota Engler-Dudek Skrutiner kat. Iśląski606 234087dorotadudek@poczta.onet.pl
29 Jacek Fidurski Sędzia kat. Iłódzki694 791 539jfidurski@wp.pl
30 Marek Fiksa Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki602253403marekfiksa@interia.pl
31 Dawid Fiszer Sędzia kat. IIIłódzki500185251biuro@etiuda-taniec.pl
32 Katarzyna Fiszer Sędzia kat. IIIłódzki501660683biuro@etiuda-taniec.pl
33 Zenon Gardyańczyk Sędzia kat. III
Skrutiner kat. I
śląski501287417gardyz@interia.pl
34 Joanna Gardyańczyk-Maj Skrutiner kat. IImałopolski509 559 642joanna.gard@gmail.com
35 Ewa Gardyańczyk-Wojnowska Skrutiner kat. Imazowiecki509 945 780ewa.gard.wojn@gmail.com
36 Małgorzata Garlicka-Sudoł Sędzia kat. Ipodkarpacki606399921frida_g@wp.pl
37 Agnieszka Gąsiorowska Sędzia kat. Imałopolski502 621 956agnieszka.g67@gmail.com
38 Andrzej Gąsiorowski Sędzia kat. Imałopolski501 333 362andrzej.gasiorowski1@gmail.com
39 Paulina Glazik Sędzia kat. Ikujawsko-pomorski515 255530kosaty@o2.pl
40 Ewa Gomułka Sędzia kat. IIImazowiecki602 751869, (22) 8234013ewa.gomulka@interia.pl
41 Wojciech Górnikiewicz Sędzia kat. IIImałopolski512483227gornikiewicz@icloud.com
42 Dominika Górska-Jabłońska Skrutiner kat. Ilubuski605671877dominikag.j@op.pl
43 Mariusz Grzejszczak Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki604 101 190grzejszczak@pzst.home.pl
44 Sławomir Grzybek Sędzia kat. Iśląski602 747319slawekgrzybek9@gmail.com
45 Przemysław Grzywniak Sędzia kat. IIIzachodniopomorski605 350 320pgrzywniak@wp.pl
46 Sławomir Haczek Sędzia kat. IImałopolski602 374868shaczek@o2.pl
47 Monika Heinze Sędzia kat. IImałopolski501 527 425mheinze@interia.pl
48 Karina Hoffmann-Zwolińska Sędzia kat. IIopolski509 399 044karina.zwolinska@gmail.com
49 Radosław Hojsan Sędzia kat. IIdolnośląski509 236 362radoslawhojsan@gmail.com
50 Józef Homoncik Sędzia kat. IIdolnośląski500 214405
51 Małgorzata Igielska Sędzia kat. I, WDCmałopolski507 011717centrumtancami@poczta.fm
52 Anna Jabczyńska Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski505 233 789, (71) 339 27 27jabczynscy@taniec.wroclaw.pl
53 Wojciech Jabczyński Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski501 351 114, (71) 339 27 27jabczynscy@taniec.wroclaw.pl
54 Małgorzata Jabłońska Sędzia kat. IIdolnośląski514 706 688mademoisellegosia@gmail.com
55 Janina Jakubowska Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski660 787721, (71) 367 63 17andy.jakubowski@gmail.com
56 Andrzej Jankowski Sędzia kat. Imałopolski669 993 612ajana33@wp.pl
57 Barbara Jawor Sędzia kat. Iwielkopolski(61) 853 27 60, 668 010 510poczta@taniecjawor.pl
58 Jacek Jelinek Sędzia kat. IIIlubelski503006234jjelinek@interia.pl
59 Aleksandra Jelińska Sędzia kat. IIwielkopolski604 996799, (61) 861 96 62finezja-poznan@wp.pl
60 Kinga Jurecka-Fiksa Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki501080762kingajurecka@interia.pl
61 Kamila Kajak-Mosejcuk Sędzia kat. I, WDCmazowiecki502501355info@polishclub.pl
62 Marcin Kalitowski Sędzia kat. Izachodniopomorski691-961-918salvadore44@gmail.com
63 Grzegorz Kałmuczak Sędzia kat. Iwielkopolski601772199, (61) 868 68 36osdance@osdance.pl
64 Marek Kędziora Sędzia kat. IIdolnośląski601 767704dancelandpolska@gmail.com
65 Grzegorz Kijkowski Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski515 298 001, 515 298 003tanieckijkowski@wp.pl
66 Wiktor Kiszka Sędzia kat. Ipodkarpacki668480122invisible@onet.eu
67 Marcin Kiszteliński Sędzia kat. IIśląski+48604182277zorbamarcink@wp.pl
68 Serhii Kobylkin Sędzia kat. Ilubelski502 739 300siergiej67@tlen.pl
69 Małgorzata Kocińska Skrutiner kat. Ilubuski602 777495, (68) 320 47 90gosia_kocinska@poczta.onet.pl
70 Krzysztof Kociński Sędzia kat. IIlubuski604 798048, (68) 320 47 90studiodanceclub@wp.pl
71 Daniel Kołtun Sędzia kat. IIIlubelski609 206 090
72 Kazimierz Emilian Kopaczyński Sędzia kat. IIIlubuski601 206 686kaziukopaczynski@gmail.com
73 Dagmara Korcz Sędzia kat. Ipomorski605250997dagmarakorcz@onet.eu
74 Magdalena Kordaszewska Sędzia kat. IIlubelski604611101piotrimagdalena@wp.pl
75 Piotr Kordaszewski Sędzia kat. IIlubelski538391594piotrimagdalena@wp.pl
76 Marek Kosaty Sędzia kat. Ikujawsko-pomorski503 152 133kosaty@o2.pl
77 Anna Kosińska Skrutiner kat. IIlubelski607 225 411anna88ziel@wp.pl
78 Henryk Kosubek Sędzia kat. IIśląski501 49 77 64kosubek@wp.pl
79 Maryla Kowalik Skrutiner kat. Imałopolski501 402698, (12) 415 81 69maryla@poczta.fm
80 Anna Kowalska Skrutiner kat. Izachodniopomorski507 043858ania@annakowalska.pl
81 Mieczysław Kowalski Skrutiner kat. Ipodkarpacki606 460262, (13) 432 75 14, (13) 437 11 88tomkow4@wp.pl
82 Wojciech Kowalski Skrutiner kat. Izachodniopomorski604 545 720wojciech.kowalski@gmail.com,
83 Katarzyna Kozłowska Sędzia kat. III
Skrutiner kat. I
opolski694377471kasiakoza@interia.eu
84 Aleksandra Krawczyk Sędzia kat. IIIśląski513142724mistral.taniec@wp.pl
85 Elżbieta Krzysztoń Skrutiner kat. IIopolski604304937elakrzyszton@o2.pl
86 Krzysztof Kulig Sędzia kat. I, WDCwarmińsko-mazurski604 401020,kulig.ptt@gmail.com
87 Dariusz Kurzeja Sędzia kat. I, WDCśląski501 453 684, 516 049 049dariusz.kurzeja@wp.pl
88 Włodzimierz Kuszpit Skrutiner kat. Idolnośląski602 754878lordkass@interia.pl
89 Piotr Kwaśniak Sędzia kat. IIIpodkarpacki606 912 217piotr.kwasniak@interia.pl
90 Halina Kwolek Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski603 604 671biuro@szkoleniataneczne.pl
91 Dominika Leszczyńska Sędzia kat. Iśląski607480580dancefloor@op.pl
92 Bernard Lewandowski Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski606 266 185bernard.lewandowski@gmail.com
93 Leszek Lewandowski Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski601 874 878, (71) 780 89 19, (71) 798 71 02L.Lewandowski@poltegor.pl
94 Andrzej Łaszczuk Sędzia kat. Izachodniopomorski603 441 154andrzej.laszczuk@op.pl
95 Przemysław Łowicki Sędzia kat. I, WDCmazowiecki606 326 666przemek.lowicki@icloud.com
96 Andrzej Łukomski Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki602 616 667, (48) 362 65 09lukomskiakant@vp.pl
97 Paweł Łyczko Skrutiner kat. Imałopolski501 417 568, (12) 417 30 93, (12) 411 65 44plyczko@poczta.onet.pl
98 Krzysztof Majewski Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski601 71 48 48 , 693 000 693perfectdance@op.pl
99 Danuta Markiewicz-Trylska Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki(22) 663 58 56, 606 833 605d.trylska@wp.pl
100 Kazimierz Michlik Sędzia kat. Iopolski601 439 443, (77) 474 41 10
101 Andrzej Mierzejewski Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski609 854314paradisklodzko@poczta.onet.pl
102 Mariusz Mierzwa Sędzia kat. IIopolski601448410mariuszm10@o2.pl
103 Dariusz Migacz Sędzia kat. IIImałopolski602 270 614dm@adeem.pl
104 Dominika Misiewicz-Majewska Skrutiner kat. IIdolnośląski605 880 904dominika.misiewicz@gmail.com
105 Andrej Mosejcuk Sędzia kat. I, WDCmazowiecki517 110 774info@polishclub.pl
106 Janusz Narajewski Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski721 778 721taktlegnica@onet.eu
107 Piotr Nawara Sędzia kat. IIImałopolski512-288-323nawarson@go2.pl
108 Maria Nowak Sędzia kat. Imałopolski606552664, (12) 632 67 01marianowak71@vp.pl
109 Jerzy Oleszczyński Sędzia kat. I, WDClubelski603 605 525lider_lublin@op.pl
110 Ewa Onoszko Sędzia kat. IIIpodlaski604 067665, (85) 743 43 78marono@wp.pl
111 Marek Onoszko Sędzia kat. II
Skrutiner kat. I
podlaski696066622, (85) 743 43 78,marono@wp.pl
112 Andrzej Orszulak Sędzia kat. I, WDCpodkarpacki692 120 886,andrzejorszulak@o2.pl
113 Katarzyna Osińska Di Somma Sędzia kat. IIImazowiecki504 175 616taniecinfo@wp.pl
114 Marek Parasiewicz Sędzia kat. Iopolski608 409806, (77) 469 12 62info@fallaway.com
115 Monika Pawelec Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki601 280 490, (48) 3343259romanpawelec@o2.pl
116 Roman Pawelec Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki601 280 490, (48) 3343259pawelecroman@gmail.com
117 Łukasz Pawlak Sędzia kat. Ilubelski502 023 421taniec.pawlak@gmail.com
118 Ryszard Piasta Sędzia kat. Iopolski604 469966, (77) 455 65 65ryspiasta@poczta.onet.pl
119 Tadeusz Piątkowski Sędzia kat. Imałopolski602 462 056adatanpol.piatkowski@op.pl
120 Barbara Pisarska-Gubernat Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski509 040 360,klub@iskra.wroc.pl
121 Maciej Piwiński Sędzia kat. IIImazowiecki609 468 868maciej.piwin@interia.pl
122 Małgorzata Pletty-Zyznar Sędzia kat. IIImałopolski(14) 626 41 56mpz@emika.pl
123 Marcin Politowski Sędzia kat. II
Skrutiner kat. I
mazowiecki602 690890, (23) 673 94 09cbmp@wp.pl
124 Agnieszka Pomorska Sędzia kat. IIpomorski605 282 632agnieszka.pomorska@stardance.pl
125 Jacek Porazik Sędzia kat. IIIzachodniopomorski(91) 434 37 53biuro@astra.szczecin.pl
126 Wojciech Przemieniecki Sędzia kat. I, WDCwarmińsko-mazurski500 123172wojtek@wika.pl
127 Piotr Purchała Sędzia kat. IImazowiecki668851637piotrpurchala@gmail.com
128 Tomasz Reindl Sędzia kat. I, WDCmazowiecki501 053678treindl@wp.pl
129 Beata Rumin-Gebel Sędzia kat. I, WDCzachodniopomorski601 575 213beatagebel@o2.pl
130 Dorota Rusu Sędzia kat. Iśląski69643387dorrka@wp.pl
131 Siergiu Rusu Sędzia kat. Iśląski696597063sergiudorota@yahoo.com
132 Grzegorz Rybicki Sędzia kat. I, WDCłódzki602 530230taniec@cantinero.pl
133 Monika Sakowska Sędzia kat. I, WDCmazowiecki692 488431monika.sakowska@onet.eu
134 Waldemar Sakowski Sędzia kat. I, WDCmazowiecki602 732431waldemar_sakowski@go2.pl
135 Dawid Sasor Skrutiner kat. Ipodkarpacki506444330dawidsasor@gmail.com
136 Maria Sielicka Sędzia kat. IIwielkopolski607609348maria.sielicka@gmail.com
137 Michał Skawiński Sędzia kat. I, WDCdolnośląski602100079michal@skawinski.com
138 Gabriel Skiba Sędzia kat. IImałopolski696 615 716gabrielskiba@gazeta.pl
139 Aleksander Skibiński Skrutiner kat. Idolnośląski602 616181, 71 330 07 45olekskibinski@tlen.pl;
140 Ewa Skoczeń - Citko Sędzia kat. Imałopolski500113011e.skoczencitko@kravcovnia.pl
141 Izabela Słomka-Łabanowska Skrutiner kat. Ipodlaski605 273 143ptt.podlaski@op.pl
142 Anna Smoroń Sędzia kat. I
Skrutiner kat. I, WDC
małopolski692 422 282smoron@tlen.pl
143 Stanisław Smoroń Sędzia kat. I, WDCmałopolski602 496503, (12) 423 36 65smoron@tlen.pl
144 Małgorzata Smoroń-Krawczyk Sędzia kat. IIImałopolski692-434-728gonias@poczta.onet.pl
145 Monika Sołowiej-Sulewska Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki502 339 617monika.sulewska@akademiatanca.pl
146 Irena Stachura Sędzia kat. Izachodniopomorski502 138 805, (91) 812 99 29
147 Michał Stasica Sędzia kat. IIIśląski(33) 8638055, 691 293506szkolatanca@poczta.fm
148 Łukasz Stawiński Sędzia kat. IIIdolnośląski501357588lukaszstawinski@wp.pl
149 Adrian Stryjczak Sędzia kat. IIIdolnośląski514 078 361a.stryjczak@gmail.com
150 Ireneusz Sulewski Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki501104466irek@akademiatanca.pl
151 Piotr Jerzy Sygiet Sędzia kat. IIdolnośląski509 521 275,athina_olawa@wp.pl
152 Paweł Szajda Sędzia kat. Iopolski600828211szajdap@gmail.com
153 Bartłomiej Szarżanowicz Sędzia kat. I, WDCwarmińsko-mazurski502 060209bartlomiej.szarzanowicz@gmail.com
154 Paweł Szczęśniak Sędzia kat. IImałopolski501 420145st.prestige@gmail.com
155 Artur Szymanowski Skrutiner kat. IIśląski502 630 639stsalsa@wp.pl
156 Mariola Szymańska Sędzia kat. Idolnośląski601 989648, (71) 790 06 06stgemar@stgemar.pl
157 Mateusz Śmikiel Sędzia kat. IIwielkopolskim.smikiel@gmail.com
158 Aleksandra Tomczak Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki+48 513-036-628olkajurczak@gmail.com
159 Łukasz Tomczak Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki+48 501-136-206lukasz.tomczak1988@gmail.com
160 Krzysztof Trętowski Sędzia kat. Iśląski604 538253tretowskikt@gmail.com
161 Jolanta Trzemżalska Sędzia kat. IIśląski603 740650, (32) 239 97 58m.trzemzalski@interia.pl
162 Marek Trzemżalski Sędzia kat. I, WDCśląski607 273840m.trzemzalski@interia.pl
163 Tadeusz Urban Sędzia kat. IIIlubuski696 052 895, (68) 387 07 70jedynka4@wp.pl
164 Jacek Walkowiak Sędzia kat. IIIlubuski601987018, (68) 320 31 41j.walkowiak@wp.pl
165 Ada Wantuch Sędzia kat. Imałopolski602 231962adawa@onet.pl
166 Paweł Wielgosz Sędzia kat. IIIwielkopolski504232753wielgosz17@poczta.onet.pl
167 Waldemar Wielgosz Sędzia kat. IImazowiecki509 907882,wielgosz_waldemar_wawa@interia.pl
168 Dariusz Wiewiórka Sędzia kat. I, WDCmałopolski603 841 090wiewiork@agh.edu.pl
169 Marta Włodarczyk Sędzia kat. IIłódzki609811306es-kadra@o2.pl
170 Piotr Włodarczyk Sędzia kat. IIłódzki606999455es-kadra@o2.pl
171 Paweł Włodzimierz Sędzia kat. IIIwarmińsko-mazurski607887301pawelwlodzimierz@wp.pl
172 Andrzej Wojnarowski Sędzia kat. IIImazowiecki501 122 679andrzej.wojnarowski@gmail.com
173 Mirosław Wolak Skrutiner kat. Imałopolski606 880742, (12) 634 16 16mwolak@taniec.krakow.pl
174 Wojciech Wolinowski Sędzia kat. Iśląski605051438wojtek@szkolatancarondo.pl
175 Gerard Wójcicki Sędzia kat. I, WDCmałopolski509 58 88 58gw@anger.com.pl
176 Zbigniew Wrzyszcz Skrutiner kat. Ipodkarpacki502 719 433, 15 823 41 29wrzyszcz@poczta.onet.pl
177 Marcin Zawiślak Sędzia kat. Ilubuski502 267707zawil@interia.pl
178 Agnieszka Zielińska Skrutiner kat. Ilubelski695 838 555agulazielinska@wp.pl
179 Jerzy Zieliński Skrutiner kat. Ilubelski501 237331jurlub@interia.pl
180 Joanna Ziomek Sędzia kat. I, WDCwielkopolski601 644242, (61) 868 72 23jziomek@amu.edu.pl
181 Waldemar Ziomek Sędzia kat. I, WDCwielkopolski603 137 437, 669 993 601wziomek@op.pl
182 Tomasz Zoń Sędzia kat. IIdolnośląski695 639 322kontakt@impressionante.pl
183 Antoni Żaliński Sędzia kat. Imazowiecki606 405 846azalinski@go2.pl